Get In Touch

✓Simple ✓Affordable ✓Empowering

Brain Gain Head Office

Roodepoort

Roodepoort South Africa Yolanda Marais yolanda@braingain.co.za 076 166 9111
Roodepoort South Africa Audrey Bezuidenhout audrey@braingain.co.za 082 560 5319

Alberton

Petro Lombaard

petro@braingain.co.za

082 389 2280

Kenya

Anthony KennedyNzuki

Anthony@braingain.co.za

55 68410 1648

Bedfordview/Edenvale

Suzette Smit

suzette@braingain.co.za

084 544 3222

Mikayla Smit

mikayla@braingain.co.za

071 886 2610

Benoni

Rolien van Vuuren

braingainbenoni@braingain.co.za

082 494 3473

Burgersfort

Carla Potgieter

lydenburg@braingain.co.za

082 524 8085

Bloemfontein

Eloise de Villiers

bloemfontein@braingain.co.za

082 826 8504

Charene Aucamp

bloemfontein@braingain.co.za

082 567 5639

Botswana

Betsie Brunette

botswana@braingain.co.za

0267 7286 7154

Boksburg

Mariska De Clerk

boksburg@braingain.co.za

071 094 5676

Bryanston and Sandton

Cheryl Dallas

cheryl@braingain.co.za

082 856 0573

Alistaire Dallas

alistaire@braingain.co.za

072 124 6513

Atlantic Seaboard Cape Town

Lance Kieswetter

lancekieswetter@braingain.co.za

074 111 7077

Cape Town

Lance Kieswetter

lancekieswetter@braingain.co.za

074 111 7077

Cape Town City Bowl

Naomi Kieswetter

naomi@braingain.co.za

083 400 2153

Southern Suburbs (Cape Town)

Maria Van Den Wijngaerd

maria.vdw@braingain.co.za

083 385 9158

Centurion

Willemien Du Preez

willemien@braingain.co.za

083 648 1207

Dubai

Maureen Jacobs

dubai@braingain.co.za

0097 15034 22123

Durban

Maria Pretorius

maria@braingain.co.za

083 375 0314

Durban Hillcrest

Valencia Moodley

valencia@braingain.co.za

060 997 6609

Fourways

Herman Pretorius

herman@braingain.co.za

076 153 1901

Germiston

Mariska De Clerk

boksburg@braingain.co.za

071 094 5676

Garden Route/Eden District

Althi de Villiers

althi@braingain.co.za

076 486 4632

Johannesburg Kensington

Helen Fava

helen@braingain.co.za

082 336 3501

Kemptonpark

Louise Le Roux

louise@braingain.co.za

083 454 7016

Kimberley

Yolande Botes

kimberley@braingain.co.za

082 872 9494

Kuala Lumpur

Moira Robertson

malaysia@braingain.asia

079 353 5490

Luisa Hernandez

luisa@braingain.asia

+60 19 278 5091

Lydenburg

Carla Potgieter

lydenburg@braingain.co.za

082 524 8085

Melville/Auckland Park

Adéle Truter

adele@braingain.co.za

083 582 5050

Johann Truter

adele@braingain.co.za

076 050 2077

Middelburg

Karin Boshoff

middelburg@braingain.co.za

083 628 4902

Vic Boshoff

middelburg@braingain.co.za

082 697 9954

Midstream

Elmarie van der Riet

elmarie@braingain.co.za

082 924 6759

Montana

Shanell Pretorius

shanell@braingain.co.za

082 529 2290

Noord-Kaap Dorpies

Nelspruit and Witrivier

Lodia Dry

lodia@braingain.co.za

079 033 9964

Northcliff

Ruannette Bell

northcliff@braingain.co.za

083 966 2819

Polokwane

Patricia Nieman

polokwane@braingain.co.za

072 723 0604

Candice Janse van Rensburg

polokwane@braingain.co.za

074 487 3685

Port Elizabeth: Walmer, Summerstrand and Miramar

Suné Grobler

sune@braingain.co.za

061 407 1770

Postmasburg

Nadene Odendaal

nadene@braingain.co.za

079 932 0652

Potchefstroom

Elizma Du Toit

potch@braingain.co.za

083 233 5994

Pretoria Elarduspark

Venessa Nel

vee@braingain.co.za

083 390 1292

Randfontein

Martinet Theunissen

martinet@braingain.co.za

074 414 6421

Rangeview

Miné THompson

rangeview@braingain.co.za

083 377 4815

Riversdal

Natasha De Jager

riversdal@braingain.co.za

084 7490 271

Roodepoort

Yolanda Marais

yolanda@braingain.co.za

076 166 9111

Audrey Bezuidenhout

audrey@braingain.co.za

082 560 5319

Ruimsig

Ronel Duif

ronel@braingain.co.za

083 324 5977

 

Audrey Bezuidenhout

audrey@braingain.co.za

082 560 5319

 

Haneke Jonas

haneke@braingain.co.za

073 021 7622

 

Fatima Patel Weldon

fatima@braingain.co.za

073 021 7622

Rustenburg

Sonae Martin

sonae.rustenburg@braingain.co.za

082 602 8546

Springs

Mariska De Clerk

springs@braingain.co.za

071 094 5676

Secunda

Delia Botha

secunda@braingain.co.za

082 779 6595

Stellenbosch

Mareli Cronjé

stellenbosch@braingain.co.za

079 692 1863

Tzaneen

Beulah Hoffman

tzaneen@braingain.co.za

084 609 2255

Upington

Yolande Botes

Kimberley@braingain.co.za

082 872 9494

Van der Bijl Park

Marisca Meyer

marisca@braingain.co.za

078 029 9668

Vereeniging

Marina Alvaro

marina@braingain.co.za

082 292 1640

Vredenburg

Theresa de Klerk

theresa@braingain.co.za

084 580 5600

Wes-Kaap

Theresa de Klerk

theresa@braingain.co.za

084 580 5600

Witbank

Chantel Maré

witbank@braingain.co.za

060 960 7513

Gold Coast

Brenda Van Rhyn

goldcoast@braingainworld.com

+61 439 531 800

Randpark RIdge

Randpark RIdge

val@braingain.co.za

062 560 1430

Contact Us

5 + 3 =

Franchise Enquiries

5 + 15 =

Centre Country Person Email Address Contact number
Alberton South Africa Marina Alvaro marina@braingain.co.za 082 292 1640
Atlantic Seaboard Cape Town South Africa Lance Kieswetter lancekieswetter@braingain.co.za 064 516 3845
Bedfordview/Edenvale South Africa Suzette Smit suzette@braingain.co.za 084 544 3222
Bedfordview/Edenvale South Africa Mikayla Smit mikayla@braingain.co.za 071 886 2610
Benoni South Africa Marina Miller braingainbenoni@braingain.co.za 083 784 7713
Bloemfontein South Africa Eloise de Villiers bloemfontein@braingain.co.za 082 826 8504
Bloemfontein South Africa Charene Aucamp bloemfontein@braingain.co.za 082 567 5639
Bloemfontein South Africa Reinet Kotze bloemfontein@braingain.co.za 082 567 5639
Boksburg South Africa Mariska De Clerk boksburg@braingain.co.za 071 094 5676
Botswana Botswana Betsie Brunette botswana@braingain.co.za 0267 7286 7154
Bryanston and Sandton South Africa Cheryl Dallas cheryl@braingain.co.za 082 856 0573
Bryanston and Sandton South Africa Alistaire Dallas alistaire@braingain.co.za 072 124 6513
Cape Town South Africa Lance Kieswetter lancekieswetter@braingain.co.za 064 516 3845
Cape Town City Bowl South Africa Naomi Kieswetter naomi@braingain.co.za 083 400 2153
Southern Suburbs (CT) South Africa Maria Van Den Wijngaerd maria.vdw@braingain.co.za 083 385 9158
Carletonville South Africa Dr. Wilma van Jaarsveld drwvj@braingain.co.za 083 535 2685
Centurion South Africa Willemien Du Preez willemien@braingain.co.za 083 648 1207
Dubai United Arab Emirates Maureen Jacobs dubai@braingain.co.za 0097 15034 22123
Durban South Africa Maria Pretorius maria@braingain.co.za 083 375 0314
Durban Hillcrest South Africa Valencia Moodley valencia@braingain.co.za  060 997 6609
Fourways South Africa Marius Gerber fourways@braingain.co.za 082 378 3109
Garden Route/Eden District South Africa Althi de Villiers althi@braingain.co.za 076 486 4632
Johannesburg Kensington South Africa Helen Fava helen@braingain.co.za 082 336 3501
Kemptonpark South Africa Louise Le Roux louise@braingain.co.za 083 454 7016
Kenya Kenya Anthony Kennedy Nzuki Anthony@braingain.co.za 255 68410 1648
Kimberley South Africa Yolande Botes kimberley@braingain.co.za 082 872 9494
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia / Asia Moira Robertson malaysia@braingain.asia 079 353 5490
Klerksdorp South Africa Jeni Bissessur klerksdorp@braingain.co.za 082 617 8366
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia / Asia Luisa Hernandez luisa@braingain.asia +60 19 278 5091
Kuruman South Africa Susan Botsime kuruman@braingain.co.za 071 687 0983
Lydenburg South Africa Carla Potgieter lydenburg@braingain.co.za 082 524 8085
Melville/Auckland Park South Africa Adéle Truter adele@braingain.co.za 083 582 5050
Melville/Auckland Park South Africa Johann Truter adele@braingain.co.za 076 050 2077
Middelburg South Africa Karin Boshoff middelburg@braingain.co.za 083 628 4902
Middelburg South Africa Vic Boshoff middelburg@braingain.co.za 082 697 9954
Midstream South Africa Elmarie van der Riet elmarie@braingain.co.za 082 924 6759
Montana South Africa Shanell Pretorius shanell@braingain.co.za 082 529 2290
Nelspruit South Africa Reinart van Wyk Reinart@braingain.co.za 083 260 4010
Noord-Kaap Dorpies South Africa Yolande Botes kimberley@braingain.co.za 082 872 9494
Northcliff South Africa Ruannette Bell northcliff@braingain.co.za 083 966 2819
Polokwane South Africa Patricia Nieman polokwane@braingain.co.za 072 723 0604
Potchefstroom South Africa Elizma Du Toit potch@braingain.co.za 083 233 5994
Pretoria Elarduspark South Africa Venessa Nel vee@braingain.co.za 083 390 1292
Randburg South Africa Herman Pretorius herman@braingain.co.za 076 153 1901
Randpark Ridge South Africa Val Miles val@braingain.co.za 062 560 1430
Rangeview South Africa Loetie Potgieter rangeview@braingain.co.za 079 363 4631
Riversdal South Africa Natasha De Jager riversdal@braingain.co.za 084 749 0271
Roodepoort South Africa Yolanda Marais yolanda@braingain.co.za 076 166 9111
Roodepoort South Africa Audrey Bezuidenhout audrey@braingain.co.za 082 560 5319
Ruimsig South Africa Ronel Duif ronel@braingain.co.za 083 324 5977
Ruimsig South Africa Audrey Bezuidenhout audrey@braingain.co.za 082 560 5319
Ruimsig South Africa Haneke Jonas haneke@braingain.co.za 073 021 7622
Ruimsig South Africa Fatima Patel Weldon fatima@braingain.co.za 073 021 7622
Rustenburg South Africa Sonae Martin sonae.rustenburg@braingain.co.za 082 602 8546
Secunda South Africa Delia Botha secunda@braingain.co.za 082 779 6595
Stellenbosch South Africa Mareli Cronjé stellenbosch@braingain.co.za 079 692 1863
Tzaneen South Africa Beulah Hoffman tzaneen@braingain.co.za  084 609 2255
Upington South Africa Yolande Botes Kimberley@braingain.co.za 082 872 9494
Van der Bijl Park South Africa Marisca Meyer marisca@braingain.co.za 078 029 9668
Vereeniging South Africa Marina Alvaro marina@braingain.co.za
Vredenburg South Africa Theresa de Klerk theresa@braingain.co.za 084 580 5600
Wes-Kaap South Africa Theresa de Klerk theresa@braingain.co.za 084 580 5600
Share This